#167/365

This sounds crazy. Lately, I’ve been wanting for people to leave me alone. I don’t know if this is because I’m getting addicted to reading books again or because I just really like the idea of having my “ME”-time or I’m depressed–which is highly unlikely. Moving back to my place is giving me lots of that alone time and I certainly am not complaining.

Or maybe this is my PMS just creeping out.

Most of the time, people think that when you’re an extrovert, you shouldn’t like being alone or being sad. I’m an extremely extroverted person, but sometimes when you’re dealing with a lot of people who keep on dumping and piling shit on you, you just seem to want to raise both of your hands in defeat and just get away from all of it.

I mean, cmon look at my cat, doesn’t she look so peaceful sleeping like that? This was when I wanted to play with her and she just dozed off. Thanks a lot, Amanda. :\

But yes, sometimes, I wanted to just doze off when people are getting into my nerves.

 

Leave a Reply

