#226/365; PlaylistMe Activation Event: DLSU

Today was our first run for promotions of our PlaylistMe Playlist at De La Salle University and I gotta say it was a blast. I really had fun. It’s also my first official event since I’ve started working for our company and even though technology may have failed us from time to time during our event with the wifi going from turtle to snail–it worked out in the end. The people who dropped by loved the shirts we were giving away and our other freebies.

Got to sit in on Aya and my school’s Alumni Association director’s meeting in my campus and I gotta say that was pretty great. I’m glad I got to experience these kinds of stuff.

 

Leave a Reply

