#238/365; Paradise.

So I went to a paradise over the weekend and told no one about it. I had to sneak out for the long weekend and celebrate by my self. Of course I wasn’t entirely alone, I met up with my friend because I had nowhere else to stay and I really didn’t have enough money to spend on a hotel room. Being with a familiar person on a very unfamiliar place is nice and comforting.

10597336_764972860227327_250626904_n

Managing to cross ‘Traveling alone‘ off my bucket-list also was a wild feeling. I’d like to go back there on a longer vacation and really experience the place. I can’t really say anything more because I might give away where I was over the weekend and my parents will kill me if they find out.

My wild side is on a high and it’s a good feeling.

Leave a Reply

